WTForms 1.0.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Invalid field name '%s'.
ko: '%s'는 올바르지 않은 항목 이름입니다.

en: Field must be equal to %(other_name)s.
ko: 이 항목은 %(other_name)s 항목과 같아야 합니다.

en: Field must be at least %(min)d character long. | Field must be at least %(min)d characters long.
ko[0]: 이 항목은 최소 %(min)d자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Field cannot be longer than %(max)d character. | Field cannot be longer than %(max)d characters.
ko[0]: 이 항목은 %(max)d자 보다 많을 수 없습니다.

en: Field must be exactly %(max)d character long. | Field must be exactly %(max)d characters long.
ko[0]: 이 항목은 정확히 %(max)d자이어야 합니다

en: Field must be between %(min)d and %(max)d characters long.
ko: 이 항목은 최소 %(min)d자 이상, %(max)d자 이하이어야 합니다.

en: Number must be at least %(min)s.
ko: 이 값은 최소 %(min)s 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Number must be at most %(max)s.
ko: 이 값은 %(max)s보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: Number must be between %(min)s and %(max)s.
ko: 이 값은 %(min)s 이상, %(max)s 이하이어야 합니다.

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 필수입니다.

en: Invalid input.
ko: 올바르지 않은 입력값입니다.

en: Invalid email address.
ko: 올바르지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Invalid IP address.
ko: 올바르지 않은 IP 주소입니다.

en: Invalid Mac address.
ko: 올바르지 않은 Mac주소입니다.

en: Invalid URL.
ko: 올바르지 않은 URL입니다.

en: Invalid UUID.
ko: 올바르지 않은 UUID입니다.

en: Invalid value, must be one of: %(values)s.
ko: 올바르지 않은 값입니다, 다음 중 하나이어야 합니다: %(values)s.

en: Invalid value, can't be any of: %(values)s.
ko: 올바르지 않은 값입니다, 다음 값은 사용할 수 없습니다: %(values)s.

en: Invalid CSRF Token.
ko: 올바르지 않은 CSRF 토큰입니다.

en: CSRF token missing.
ko: CSRF 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: CSRF failed.
ko: CSRF 인증에 실패하였습니다.

en: CSRF token expired.
ko: CSRF 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: Invalid Choice: could not coerce.
ko: 올바르지 않은 선택값입니다: 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Choices cannot be None.
ko: 선택값이 None일 수 없습니다.

en: Not a valid choice.
ko: 올바르지 않은 선택값입니다.

en: Invalid choice(s): one or more data inputs could not be coerced.
ko: 올바르지 않은 선택값입니다: 한개 이상의 값을 변화할 수 없습니다.

en: Not a valid datetime value.
ko: 올바르지 않은 시간 값입니다.

en: Not a valid date value.
ko: 올바르지 않은 날짜 값입니다.

en: Not a valid time value.
ko: 올바르지 않은 시간 값입니다.

en: Not a valid integer value.
ko: 올바르지 않은 정수 값입니다.

en: Not a valid decimal value.
ko: 올바르지 않은 숫자 값입니다.

en: Not a valid float value.
ko: 올바르지 않은 float 값입니다.
